Go to Top

Smooth Jazz Cruise 2013

The Smooth Jazz Cruise

2013 Lineup  George Benson, headliner

featuring:   David Sanborn, Marcus Miller, Candy Dulfer, Brian Culbertson, Jonathan Butler, Alonzo Bodden,  Rick Braun, Richard Elliot, Ken Ford, Jeff Golub,  Bob James,  Brian Simpson,  Angie Stone,  Steve Cole,  Paul Taylor,  Larry Braggs,  Paul Midón,  DW3,

Also Featuring

Marcus Anderson,  Andre Berry,  Tom Braxton,  Ellis Hall,  Chance Howard,  Randy Jacobs,  Gerey Johnson,  Arlington Jones,  Nathaniel Kearney Jr.,  Nate Phillips,  Ron Reinhardt,  Third Richardson,  Matt Rohde,  Dwight Sills,  Patches Stewart,  Jay Williams,  Ramon Yslas




Key West



Cozumel Mexico

Belize City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *